How to set the game options?
When you have created a game room, you are automatically the host of the room.
When you are the host of a room, you have the power to decide how to set the options
of the room.
In the game room, click the options button , and select "game options".
The options are the following:
Room access: It can be set to "public", and it will be listed in the lobby, so that
people can join your room and play with you.
But if you choose "private", no one will know that you are in this room.
The only way to join a private room is to be invited.
Game with ranking: Decide if the game results will be recorded or not, and if your game
ranking will be affected or not.
Clock: Decide if the time to play is limited or unlimited. You can set this options to
"no clock", "time for each move", or "time for the whole game". If a player doesn't play
before its time ends, he loses the game. So if you play with someone you know, maybe you
will want to turn off the clock.
Minimum & maximum ranking to be allowed to sit: We advise you not to use this option.
Many people won't be able to play with you if you set a minimum or a maximum value.
Click the button "OK" to record the options. The title of the window will change, and the
options of your room will be updated in the lobby's games list.
The options can be set only before starting a game. Once the game is started, you cannot
change the options until the end of the game.